Take me away

If I could afford it I would be on the go all the time! I would always be on the move – except when I’m enjoying a gt in a bar or some coffee in a park or some pineapple juice at a bounty beach. Unfortunately I am no millionaire and I also have a plan about getting an eduation within the next few years. So I’ve had to bury a little bit of my travel arche (and that is so so hard after travelling for at least 4 months the past year). But to get me through my constant travel lust, I’ve filled my insta feed with lovely travel blogs – and of course I’m reading a few or maybe fifteen travel blogs on the side. Some of the best aaarrreee:

Blogs

Melting Butter (my all time fave!)

Travel Noire

12hrs

Hipshops

Adventure Journal

Along Dusty Roads

And North

Classe touriste

Petite Passport

sydney

 

Leave a Reply

